I’m your little butterfly – Green, black, and blue

7 Oct

I wore this outfit to a friends birthday dinner last night. I was quite impressed with my 10minute jammies in front of the TV to ready to be picked up & be seen in public surprise mission. so impressed that I guess I wanted to give it a full 8 hours of recognition.

Anthropologie butterfly dress (in the sleep wear section but too expensive & too awesome to not wear out)
Walmart blazer
Dollar Store headband
General Dollar brightass shoes 🙂

sorry for my “duh durh” face. some things I just can’t help on Hump days.

2 Responses to “I’m your little butterfly – Green, black, and blue”

  1. Megan October 7, 2009 at 2:58 pm #

    woo! So glad you left a comment so that I could come find your blog. Welcome to the online fashionista world. Glad you finally started one of your own, I can already tell you have a killer sense of fashion and you are going to have tons and tons of fun on here!

    now on to this outfit. ummm I die over the yellow accessories in this outfit. The shoes, the headband? awesome! and the masculine blazer paired with the feminine dress is perfection! I look forward to more wonderful posts and outfits!

    xoxo

    http://thediscerningfashionista.blogspot.com/

    • jazmyncherie October 7, 2009 at 3:08 pm #

      awwww you’re the best! I really appreciate you coming to look! & sweet words to boot! thank you thank you!

Leave a Reply

