Addiction therapy

14 Oct

I’m not feeling exceptionally cute today. Rather plain & uninspired. Sadly, I believe the weather is affecting me. Gloom & Doom all around 😦

Despite the grey matter that is Chattanooga, I thought I would play around with the blog favorite: Polyvore. Wow guys, I see how it’s pretty addictive! Now I get to play dress up at work! This is a beautiful thing!

Of course, & I’m sorry if you’re sick of it, but this all started with THE coat. Yeah. I know. Groan. I promise that some day soon I will get it in my posession & my blogs will be diverse & much more fantastic &(not to mention should have a much more subtle tone & not so much a creepy clothing stalker vibe.)

The grey & black may be a result of the weather, but I happened upon those amazing boots that I recently obsessed over in purple…. ahhh lovely

xoxo

2 Responses to “Addiction therapy”

  1. Chelsea October 14, 2009 at 7:13 pm #

    love the booties, and that skirt is super adorable!

  2. Savannah October 17, 2009 at 8:33 am #

    Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

Leave a Reply

