I couldn’t help myself!

26 Jan

Sooooo I just bought these shoes…

oh & these too.

But I have good reasons! The first pair, I HAVE to have because Carrie wears them in the SATC2 promos (hi, I guess I’m sort of fanatical about Carrie eh?!) ANDDDD #2, they match my birthday dress (yes I bought my birthday dress 3 months in advance). The second pair…. well… they were on sale. & they are RAINBOW GLITTER. Dude, c’mon. Had to. Just HAD to.

that’s all! Back to work I go!

One Response to “I couldn’t help myself!”

  1. Jessica Eubanks January 27, 2010 at 12:44 am #

    yay, the carrie shoes!! we are going to be so ready for this premiere. also, what are we doing for your birthday?!

Leave a Reply

