Gaga oh la la

5 Feb

Yesterday I watched a few youtube videos on making Lady Gaga’s hair bow… & wha-la. A glass of wine & a night in….

I totally made my own night. Who’s happy?

Now when boyfriend saw this on skype he says “it’s cute in a picture, it’s cute on webcam but I don’t think I’d take you out with it”

boy oh boy I wonder about him sometimes.

he better straighten up & learn to appreciate.

2 Responses to “Gaga oh la la”

  1. Tammy February 5, 2010 at 12:46 pm #

    Totally Fab! Loving it! You ROCK!

  2. Jessica Eubanks February 7, 2010 at 4:09 am #

    i think i told you on twitter, but i’ll tell you again. love it!! lol you’re cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

