Catchup

7 Feb

I live for weekends these days. Time with my boy in Atlanta. It’s so nice to just lay around & do nothing for two days (if he happens to be working a lot). If I stayed at home & did nothing I would feel like a giant bum. But being here, in his empty place, it feels like a weekly vacation. I cook & sometimes do laundry, but over the span of 2.5 days, that’s really NOTHING.

Anyway, I still have a few pictures loaded on here that I need to post. I’m really excited to post my National Wear Red day outfit when I get back to my camera cord. I saw a few other blogs recognized it & did something in honor which makes me really happy. But more on that later.

Dress – target

Blazer – Walmart (I might wear this too often eh?)

Heels – Chinese Laundry

Scarf – KNIT BY MEEEE!

Hope everyone is having a good relaxing weekend as well!!

xo

Leave a Reply

