Let’s go back to Valentines Day

16 Feb

ohhhhhhh man I had the best Valentines Day ever recorded in history

(yes, I’m sorry that does mean there will be an excessive amount of relationship blabbing to come. I can’t help it!)

First I thought I would backtrack to my week focused around pink & red!

This is Tuesday:

Jacket – Old Navy

Skirt – Target

Shirt – Walmart I think

Flats (notice how I stood on my toes in one of the pics!? haha miss my heels!)  – Target

Necklace – Vintage

Carrie flower – homemade 🙂

2 Responses to “Let’s go back to Valentines Day”

  1. Tammy February 16, 2010 at 4:23 pm #

    I absolutely love your style!! No one and I mean NO ONE compares!! You Rock!

  2. Jessica Eubanks February 16, 2010 at 11:10 pm #

    yay! i’m hoping for lots of pics and relationship babble lol love you!

Leave a Reply

