Thursday

18 Feb

Shirt – too old to remember

Belt – Rue 21

Skirt – Target

Heels – Kmart. years ago.

Headband – Target (dollar bin! woot!)

Finally incorporated a little red into the week. Not overbearing but I think it kind of said “Valentine”. Once I got to work I was really disappointed I didn’t wear black heels. The reds didn’t quite match & it bothered me all day (yes, I am very weird like that)

One Response to “Thursday”

  1. Jessica Eubanks February 18, 2010 at 4:07 pm #

    very flattering, i love it!

Leave a Reply

