Hi!

1 Apr
(Joshy & I decorating easter eggs this weekend. It’s kind of a tradition)

Hi, my name is: Jazmyn

Never in my life have I been: Paris or Hawaii

The one person who can drive me nuts is: everyone can drive me nuts!

High school: feels like a million years ago.

When I’m nervous: I fidget.

The last song I listened to was: “I swear to God” – Tim Cohen

If I were to get married right now my best man/maid of honor: I don’t want any of that .

My hair is: lighter & longer everyday!

When I was 5: I liked to sing “Let’s Talk about Sex” & wear fake tattoos down my stomach. Classy since birth yall.

Last Christmas: was rough.

I should be..: working. I guess. I’m being paid to.

When I look down I see: my plaid skirt.

The happiest recent event was: anniversary weekend with Joshy.

If I were a character on ‘Friends’ I’d be: a mix of the three girls. Psycho & loud like Monica, superficial like Rachel, & kooky & flighty like Phoebe.

By this time next year: I better be living in a different city.

My current gripe is: my shins hurt & I can’t run.

I have a hard time understanding: some people.

There’s this girl I know that: is out of touch with herself.

I like you when: you take the time to get to know me without judgment.

If I won an award, the first person I would tell would be: My mom or Josh.

Take my advice: thoughts become things. Be positive & see the fun in everything. Don’t care about what people think you should do or what you should be like. Make yourself happy.

The thing I want to buy: hair extensions!!

If you visited the place I was born: you would know more about it than me!

If you spent the night at my house: you would be on my super comfy couch. We would listen to vinyls read magazines & I would cook deliciousness!

I’d stop my wedding if: I found out he cheated.

The world could do without: judging.

I’d rather lick the belly of a cockroach than: …uh. I dunno. That sounds awful.

Most recent thing I’ve bought myself: sports bras & running clothes last night.

Most recent thing someone else bought me: SJP NYC perfume! best boyfriend ever!

My middle name is: Cherie (Sure-eeee) .

In the morning I: mad that I woke up late AGAIN.

The animals I would like to see flying besides birds are: dogs with big floppy ears.

Once, at a bar: I sold slices of pizza from the box Josh bought at Dominos across the street to drunk people for 5 bucks a slice. I also traded the bartender a piece for a beer. Recouped Josh’s money in 3 slices & got more drunk because of it!

Last night I was: whipping up a yum-dee-licious egg & spinach quesadilla.

There’s this guy I know who: is the best in the world.

If I was an animal I’d be: a horse.

A better name for me would be:there is not a better name for me. nope.

Tomorrow I am: going to get off work & SLEEEEEEEEEP!

Tonight I am: going to babysit the psycho children.

My birthday is: March 10th

One Response to “Hi!”

  1. Christen April 4, 2010 at 9:21 am #

    Loved reading this – especially your description of which Friends character you would be!

Leave a Reply

