Change feels good

19 Apr

I definitely need a new system for uploading pics. some things are getting lost! & I am so behind! Grrrr.

Wore this outfit last week to have a sushi dinner with some people. Crazy how my feelings uncover in a week! Oh thats another story.

Dress – Charlotte Russe*; Sneaks – Walmart; Jacket – Charlotte Russe*; Sunglasses – Rayban Wayfarers as always; Watch – Walmart; Bracelets – Vintage
*I think ALL of my Charlotte Russe clothing is at least 5years old. I only buy shoes & jewelery there now

Felt cute. Sneaks allowed for a good walk from my free parking to the restaurant.

Had a really amazing weekend. So much to share! I am in an unbelievably good mood. & it has lasted for more than 3 days! I’m even on my period. What the hell? Normally I would be hiding bodies right about now 🙂 Someone slipping me happy pills?

xoxox

One Response to “Change feels good”

  1. Elaine, clothed much April 19, 2010 at 2:26 pm #

    What a great dress!! Love the florals!

Leave a Reply

