So fresh so clean!

21 Apr

This outfit is back from the 26th of March! I’m all over the place. I only remember the date because it was my 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY! Gosh I’m a lucky girl. A whole year with the dreamiest boy on the planet? Hate me. It’s ok, I understand.

This turned out to be a very sad day & I was lucky to have my love to run away to in ATL. Chattanooga got way too heavy for a second. It’s interesting that I was wearing so much white on such a day. Which is rare for me normally.

Blazer – Charlotte Russe; Tank – Goody’s (I belive); Jeans – Target; Shoes – Tillys.com; Flower pin – made by moi; & I’m not sure if you can tell but the puzzle piece necklace I’m wearing is a handmade etsy item by mcflashpants that was one half of the most perfect anniversary gift possible.

Leave a Reply

