Kisses & Kiss Offs – Earth Day Emphasis Edition

22 Apr

Kisses to

people who recycle

aluminum water bottles

My boyfriend’s mom who brought me breakfast this morning! she does like me! score!

Target giving out the CUTEST reusable shopping bags this week with every purchase!

Starbucks for 10cent discounts when you bring in your own mug & only a 50cent refill when you come back the same day!

Originally I gave a big fat kiss off to the jerk who stole my doormat after I lived in my apt for a whopping 3 hours. But I made this new beauty . Which is just more perfect & now home made 🙂

My hair for maintaining some resemblance of the curls I made this morning.

The TV in my closet/bedroom. Man I need to do an apt post soon. I’ve watched each of my all time favorite movies this week & it is so nice to be curled up in bed, surrounded by clothes, & watching something like Breakfast at Tiffany’s (I watched that one 2 nights in a row lol)

Kiss offs to

factory farming

people like this lady. Ignorance is such a shame!

Girls who tear each other apart for what reason?

Anyone without a backbone. I try incessantly to get people to have a little passion & self worth, but some people just can’t muster it & it frustrates me to no end!

when people have “fights” or “arguments” with someone that has NO IDEA what the fuck is going on. Do everyone a favor & put on your big girl panties & address the issue.

whew.

the Dalton Ladies Night Out event hosted by Alison Sweeney that is going on tonight. They keep changing their schedule to make it absolutely impossible for me to attend & meet my all time favorite soap star.

The gloomy day. Yikes no bueno. Good thing I’m decked out in brightass yellow to combat these greys.

Leave a Reply

