After

12 May

I never have a good before & after project to show off because I only make really great things through boredom or frustration.

These heels had scuffs across the buttons from when I took a tumble down a flight of stairs (yeah, seriously).

Totally annoyed by the tacky look, I first took to them with whiteout. That was a little “bleh” as the shoes are cream. But! Then I caught sight of my bracelet & grabbed a sharpie. I’d say they are pretty meant to be now!

Outfit coming soon

Xoxo

One Response to “After”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. “She’s wonderful! Where ever did you find her?” “976-BABE.” « All That Jaz - May 28, 2010

    […] – Thrifted; Shoes – Goodys (before the re-do); flower – […]

Leave a Reply

