Spotted stripes

19 Jun

Hi! I’m still alive, I promise! At least for the time being. I don’t know how long I can survive on all my calories being alcoholic & my sleep being a max 3 hours some nights. Good times are being had so I won’t complain.

These are old! Definitely taken prior to losing my epic 9lbs in the past 2 weeks! Strict liquid diet of tequila & starbucks 🙂

This was me trying to do the mixing of two patterns thing that everyone else has already seemed to master. This one felt really right as both the stripes & the dots were very delicate.

tank – Old Navy; Red Stripe shirt – thrifted; Skirt – TJ Maxx; Shoes – stole from my mom; belt – Rue21

Off to my tattoo appt! That’s right. No holding back for Jazmyn anymore.

Lovelove.

2 Responses to “Spotted stripes”

  1. Chelsea S. June 21, 2010 at 2:20 pm #

    love it, woman! damn, thos shoes are adorable. and I cannot wait to see the new tat… you’re gonna post it, right??

  2. Jordie June 22, 2010 at 7:42 am #

    you seem to have mastered it also 🙂 cannot wait to see the tat! xx

Leave a Reply

