The usual

2 Jul

I swear I could (& probably tend to) start every blog with either “holy shit my life is nuts” or “wow I suck at blogging”. Both are of course wonderfully true declarations but I gotta get with the damn program. I’d like to say “if only my life would slow down for .2 seconds” but honestly my life is really changing – in the best & craziest ways. I know I’m an acive participant but it honestly feels like i’m sitting back in the audience of a game show waiting for the moment when they might pick me out of the crowd to come play.

So much to share!!!

Picture once a day from now on? Manageable! Isaac & I are a stellar team!

My new tattoo is healing horribly so I’m putting of my big reveal a little while longer to anyone that isn’t my facebook friend.

P.s.
My favorite thing to do is screencap favorite texts. I have hilarious friends tht make my life bright & sunny (so I hope they don’t mind) prepare to see a lot of these

Xoxox

Leave a Reply

