Your life as a romantic comedy – Recasting your life

13 Jul

Stole this from Jordie because everything she seems to blog is awesome. This won’t be the last time šŸ˜‰

Yourself a.k.a. the main character

Zooey Deschanel

The “mistake”

Alexander Skarsgard (but as Erik of course!)

The true love’s best friend

Seth Rogen

The rival

Nicole Scherzinger

Mom

Joan Cusack

Dad

I originally thought the name “Dan Aykroyd” I meant this guy

(John Goodman)

But then I realized those parents were Rebecca Bloomwood’s screen parents in Confessions of a shopaholic & as much as I feel the book was written about me, I’ll just go ahead & take the actual

Dan Aykroyd.

Sister/brother

Maggie & Jake Gyllenhaal

(so what if I look like the stepsister!)

The best friend

Hilary Duff

The gay best friend

Christian “Fierce” Siriano

The pet

Bulldog named “Kitten”

The city

DC

Leave a Reply

