4 Aug

For some strange reason I can only drink this much coffee

before I’m over it & grossed out. It always feels like I drink SO much more too.

I guess maybe since I leave it sit on my desk? When I get coffee out & about I slurp it all down in no time. Maybe because I hold it rather than set it down somewhere?

I know I have an oral fixation (no dirty jokes creepers!)… This holding drinks habit also gets me drunk both super fast & unintentionally. I swear you ask me to hold your cup & I will drink out of it without thinking. Then I’ll finish it if you don’t hurry.

Why did i feel that this was worthy of a blog?

Sorry.

I just hate seeing wasted money & this irritates me everyday.

I suck. On you go with your day.

Leave a Reply

