Bomber braids

4 Oct

Woke up late & got ready to head to my mamas office to have her notarize my liquor card application (boooringgg) & get her to buy me coffee (thanks mommy!)

[ jacket – jcpenneys orig $100 jaz price $10; dress – f21; shoes – walmart; scarf – gift; purse – from my g-mas old store in FL ]

Milkmaid braids in action !

Looking for a purse to go with my scarf, I dug this guy out. It was my school bag my sophmore year of college (people actually knew me for the pink bag).

How cute is the diy keychain?!?! My little bf at the time. Aww. Now he’s got two kids with a baby mama. Wild!

Last night boyfriend took me to ghengis grill for dinner & then to see The Girl Who Played with Fire which is the sequel to The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo. Fucking phenominal movies!! He brought dragon tattoo over on DVD when we first started dating & being that it’s a Swedish movie, I was sooo delighted when I read in the paper that the theater downtown was playing it. Fun night!

As per this movie theatrr mirror tradition I wore this….

[ jacket – old navy thrifted $3; skirt target sale $8; boots – kmart $29; shirt -target ]

& boyfriend wore new penny loafers! How cute is he?

Leave a Reply

