Only you can stop wildfires!

6 Oct

I guess our nature hike of Monday inspired me, because on Tuesday I was definitely rocking a park ranger look…

[ loafers, khaki dress worn as top, & belt – thrifted; skirt – NY&Co ]

I was rummaging (once again) & came across these little loafers. I bought them forever ago, but never wore them. I was so stocked about them on this rediscovery. Totally perfect fall shoes, right?

Wrong. I ended up having one of these moments….

It seriously bummed me out. Same way as a bad hair day you know? Nothing feels right after that because you’re in a total superficial funk.

Leave a Reply

