crazy patches

13 Oct

Wore this to work last week. Originally I was only wearing the hat in transit. It was during those very few very chilly days we had here in the ‘Nooga. When I got to work, all the girls LOVED it! I took it off with my jacket but then got 3 “Where’s your hat?! I liked it!” haha. So I put it back on & sure enough it was an all day hit.

It’s so funny to me that when I don’t feel too cute, everyone else seems to think I do. & when the girls at work comment on a certain item, then it’s a hot item throughout the day with customers too.

Definitely a happy boost for me!

[ skirt – aeropastale or american eagle… hmm had it for years!; flats – walmart; buttonup – Walmart boys section; beret – Target; denim jacket – Thrifted Old Navy ]

 

I’m off to get my nails done!

xoxoxo


Leave a Reply

