Pwurple Power

20 Oct

So this was last Thursday. I planned the whole outfit around the top which was a gift from one of the girls at work! (awww how sweet right?!) She said she saw it & thought it was totally me. It sure is! Lucky for me, my style is easy for others to pick out (rocks the gifts! : )

The buttons are rhinestones which is really fun. Unfortunately it’s not a shirt to be tucked. The back puckers out & makes me look like a hunchback. No bueno. I fought it anyway, I just like my shirts in my skirts!

The headband was a hit. Which funny enough was only a dollar store plastic headband (one of a pack of 3) & the flower is a vintage metal pin I just stuck onto it. Cheap, easy, & full of other possibilities.

[ denim shirt – gift; tank – target; headband – Dollar store & vintage; shoes – walmart; skirt – J Crew ]

Leave a Reply

