Bows + Dots = win

3 Nov

[ skirt – Old Navy $3; shoes – TJ Maxx; Shirt – Walmart (boys); Tie – the sash from a target dress 🙂 ]

Looooove this outfit! That’s all I can say about it…. LOVE!

Now for a story from today:

had to go pick up more no-baby pills at the health department. WELL they have to weigh me & check stats first. So after the nurses exclaimed & applauded over my weightloss (20lbs since I was there in December!!!!!!!!!) they checked what is usually my very high blood pressure to find that it was normal! So my chunk phase was actually a fatty health effecting phase. Nevertheless, GO ME!!!

xoxox

 

p.s.

from now on you’ll be seeing pictures with my beautiful extension filled hair! My mommy bought them for me & they’re ahhhhhmazing! Can’t wait to share!

2 Responses to “Bows + Dots = win”

  1. Tammy November 4, 2010 at 10:31 am #

    Extensions…..Your Mommy is such a Rock Star!!! hahaha

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Recent Days through the Eyes of Isaac « All That Jaz - November 27, 2010

    […] Didn’t I just wear a similar outfit? […]

Leave a Reply

