Hippy dippy

6 Nov

[ shorts – steve & barrys; jacket – Charlotte russe; sweater & boots – target; shirt & headband – walmart ]

Been crazy busy! This is from today. My mama & I went out to see my g-ma, run a few errands & most importantly get my “Jazmyn” necklace repaired. I broke it for the 4th time yesterday morning & after the repairman pointed out 3 other spots it was likely to break I had to go on the hunt for a new chain. Many stops & we got a chain at Zales for 80 (orig 160). Big steal compared to the 180 my usual place came up with.

I know I sound legitimately crazy when I say this, but that necklace holds my super powers. The magic is in there & whenever it’s broken bad shit happens & I’m in a super bitch mood.

C’mon Wednesday when it’s ready!!

Leave a Reply

