Pony Up

16 Nov

Some regulars at work told me they come more often now just to see what I’m wearing! hahaha. too cute.

I suppose you can’t see very well in these pictures, but there are green leaves in my skirt that made me wear the tights.

Badass but sweet I think.

[ everything but my black jacket – Target; Jacket – NY&Co ]

I wore this for my last Monday Wine Night (some douchebag ratted out my age. fucker) which was a fun double date.

It was the fun night that my hot boy wore a sweater vest…

& I met this coolgirl whom I played dress up with & made drunk videos of our shoes & discussed boots.

awesome time!

One Response to “Pony Up”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Recent Days through the Eyes of Isaac « All That Jaz - November 27, 2010

    […] pictures from boyfriend that he took that one night I was […]

Leave a Reply

