Big time

19 Nov

Last Sunday

I got dressed to meet my sugar daddy Jon at iHop for yummy brunch of Banana Nut French Toast (dieee) & then to meet my lovely coworker Roxie at Sams Club to get my bulk buy on!

Roxie is adorable & approaching her 80’s. She’s definitely a Golden Girl’s Sofia. Or Thelma on Mama’s family. She’s a hoot!

We developed a system to get maximum sample-age & she knew practically everyone in the store so she introduced me to a million people as “her new boss” Honestly I had never really thought of myself as that before, but I guess it’s true!

After some bulk buys including GIANT asparagus, I went shopping with my mama & hit up a massive sale at Charlotte Russe that I have much loot to show for it.

[ jeans & scarf – target; boots – stolen from my mama; dress – walmart; hat – forgot; jacket – old navy ]

Leave a Reply

