Recent Days through the Eyes of Isaac

27 Nov

My internet & my wordpress photo upload are having a love spat & not allowing me to post my kickass thanksgiving pictures 😦

So I bring you my week in pictures – by my trusty iphone!

Recently in the World de Jaz

there was bowling…

The amazing art in a bathroom I found that I MUST ACQUIRE!!!! scandalous!

Random pictures from boyfriend that he took that one night I was drunk…

Sweet drunk words from my college bff

The tea platter a sweet coworker made me when I was sick & dying at work…

There was a dish of lemons on the other side. So sweet, so delicious!

Found this handy kitchen tool at a closeout store….

I sent it to my favorite coworker (who is completely what my brother would be like if I had one) & we have now started refering to our manager Margarita as the Margarator. We think she likes it.

Booger sitting on my back as I surf the net in the teepee..

A preview of thanksgiving awesomeness

(definitely the best Thanksgiving I’ve ever had)

HILARIOUS new toy out for kids…

the slogan for every man!

This is insane… they are pretty much training kids (9 & up!) for beer pong!!

My sans makeup black friday ninja look…

We were up at 3:30 am. ouch. But my mama got me AMAZING stuff like…

This PERFECT FOR ME new dress bought as an early xmas present!

tonights THRIFT GOLD!!!!!!!!!

It was priced at 29 with 50% off. But see white tags were 70% off. So I asked a sweet little “Margie” if this counted in the deal. She said “sure” & told me to give her name at the front when I thought she was nuts to oblige my wishful thinking. Well of course a bitch (of whom I have a history with. She never wants me to have the good stuff!) happened to be at the only open register at 9 at night on a Saturday, & she denied me no matter my name dropping.

But hey! It was still only 15 bucks! I feel like a rock star! Rachel Zoe eat your heart out!

Sweet words from the boy….

awwwww….

Spagagna birthday dinner for the boy!

He loved it (of course I did) even though I made a mistake on my first time making ground beef & forgot to drain the grease before adding the sauce. oops!

Oh this is GOLD!

Mac spent hours of his birthday at work & then at TWO bars with this on his back but had no idea about it til he stumbled to my house the next morning. I turned around to be delighted by it. hahahaha.

Didn’t I just wear a similar outfit?

All I’ve got for now! I’ve spent the day being lazy, then getting snazzed up for “Love & Other Drugs” (goooood) with Jon & my thrift trip. Now its time for Thanksgiving goulash & sleep! woohoo!!

One Response to “Recent Days through the Eyes of Isaac”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Glamrock « All That Jaz - December 6, 2010

    […] a free gift with my moms purchase of my darling bubble dress (with the jewels on the waist seen in this post). Fashion […]

Leave a Reply

