A dollar makes me hollar

3 Dec

Remember my heaven on earth story?

I got my dollars worth!! (cat NOT included, but I may sell him for a dollar :P)

& I was so proud the next day at work to tell everyone who loved my outfit that my shirt only cost a NICKEL!

[ dress & headband – target; shirt – thrifted; shoes – payless; belt – came with dress from Belk ]

I’m definitely not one to just take a compliment & rock with it. I’ve gotta go all thriftstorefangirl & squeal about my exemplary shopping skills. I always love to see the hoity toity old ladies’ shocked faces : )

One Response to “A dollar makes me hollar”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. New dress for my day! « All That Jaz - December 7, 2010

    […] not bringing in my camera to show before pictures. NO ONE understood. & just like when I make a major shopping score, I want to spill all my secrets & get all the […]

Leave a Reply

