Glamrock

6 Dec

B&W not to be cool, but because I hate the look of flash on semi-sheer tights. yuck. Not that it matters much, my whole outfit is black. Something cool to note however is that I bought these $24 sequin shorts (for Vegas of course) for only $5 a few weeks ago. Then on black Friday I scored the EXACT sequin material infinity scarf as a free gift with my moms purchase of my darling bubble dress (with the jewels on the waist seen in this post). Fashion kismet!

I felt like a rockstar even though all I did in this outfit was go see “Love & Other Drugs” with my friend Jon & hit the thrift store. This was also the day I hacked blunt bangs in again. As with before it was the result of seeing a banged girl a movie. This time it was “You Again”.

Leave a Reply

