Keep the frenchie quips comin’!

11 Dec

Not that anyone really needs to know, but I’m so excited I’m gonna tell you:

I wore this to a Doc appt where I GOT THE BIRTH CONTROL SHOT! Yay overshare! Yay no babies! Yay no more pill everyday! Yay no more periods! Yay Yay Yay Yay!

I had no idea they offered the shot at the health dept & when I found out I literally squealed like a 6yr old & bounced announcing it was an early Christmas.

It’s the little things in life for me.

After that fun, I headed into work for a super short day & got a million more parisian jokes. Oh if only I truly did look like a french girl & not just a girl in a knit hat in Tennessee! 😛

[ shirt – target; skirt – thrifted; jacket – old navy; hat – target; shoes – payless; lipstick – MAC russian red ]

Leave a Reply

