end of amour

12 Dec

Forgotten outfit! I wore this the Sunday before Thanksgiving. I know that only because I wore it to Mac’s work potluck…

[ dress & jacket – old navy; socks, boots, & hat – target ]

I don’t think I get terribly personal on this blog but for the sake of everyone being up to speed & wondering why I will start to talk about dates & not my “boyfriend,” Mac & I broke up a few days ago. Something I needed to do. The first time I’ve ever been a big girl about my relationships. It was very civil very chill, & I think we might both still be ok with each other (fingers crossed – boys are tricky creatures I’m learning)

anyway. that’s all. I have more adventures to embark on!

xoxox

Leave a Reply

