I interrupt

13 Dec

I interrupt my regularly scheduled blog posts (though today may be the last one)

to hand out a few awards

 

BEST COWORKER TO EVER COWORK WITH ME: Brandon Smith. A bff, brother, artistic genius that never fails to make me smile. He supplies whiskey, cartoons, and wise advice everyday.

BEST MOM IN THE UNIVERSE PAST PRESENT & FUTURE: MY mom. She’s the coolest, smartest, wisest, nicest, badass-est one the planet woman & gives the best pick me up life talks ever.

BEST SUSHI IN CHATTANOOGA: Hiroshis on the southside. Potato chip roll. all mine. all now. Thank you Wayne Fullam. You are a god among sushi giving men.

that’s all for now I think.

more booze, more sushi, more MAC “Amplified” lipstick to take me through the night.

 

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

