& then I wore this

13 Dec

Although my FAVORITE style trick is wearing a dress in a skirt to look like a top, adding this little black skirt to make my tunic into a dress – AWESOME!

[ butterfly top – forever 21; tights & little girls sweater – target; boots & jacket (little kids $8) – walmart; skirt – old navy $3 ; scarf – knitted by moi!]

One Response to “& then I wore this”

  1. Chris Renaud December 14, 2010 at 1:35 am #

    Jaz I am so proud of the girl you have started to become and are everyday of the year………I so am honored and humbled that you are my friend and have had such a great impact on my life. Love ya lots xxoo

Leave a Reply

