Wiggle work!

22 Dec

I wiggled my computer JUST enough to bring you a few backdated posts 🙂

 

Saturday BEFORE LAST.

I started the day off seeing Burlesque with my mommy.

I wore this:

[ boyfriend jeans altered by moi – NY&Co; heels – Kmart; Tights – Hot Topic; Shirt- Victoria’s Secret; Scarves – southeastern salvage; jacket – target]

After the movie I set out to get a few Christmas presents & find myself some HOT PINK lipstick. Totally inspired by the movie poster…

Which I found in MAC Amplified.

I wore that to work the night away

[ dress – target; jacket – thrifted; shoes – TJ Maxx; overcoat – old navy; scarf – target ]

Leave a Reply

