Eat your heart out Rachel Zoe!

23 Dec

I felt like a super 60s/70s rockstar in this getup. Totally themed out.

See I saw the hat at Charming Charlies (my tiffanys equivalent). The black, originally which was an obvious buy. But then I saw the brown one. Although I don’t often wear brown, especially on the accessories front, I thought of this jacket. My thrift gold jacket. & I bought both. I have issues.

This was the first day of snow too! So obviously I had to venture out šŸ™‚

My mom & I went out to see Inception (my third time) & do some shopping damage. Sadly the snow was so windy I couldnt wear my hat šŸ˜¦ shucks.

[ boots – Old Navy; scarf – southeastern salvage; jacket – thrifted; hat – charming charlies; socks – amish store; jeans – thrifted ]

Leave a Reply

