Diva Snapshots

25 Dec

& Now I’m done!

Tomorrow it’s no theme, it’s just jammies!

For work this morning…

This is after work. hence the extra slop & amused face. I was running late again. I’ve lost all capabilities to wake up & be somewhere at a normal hour. Got to wear jeans because we were closed for normal business, just had to-go’s for Christmas orders from 730 to 12. Went fast, thank god. I ate four donuts for breakfast, slurped down a venti starbucks both courtesy of lovely coworkers. & my boss gave me everything I wanted for my Christmas dinner just like he did for Thanksgiving. He’s the best!

[ JEANS – AMERICAN EAGLE; SHOES – PAYLESS; TANK – TARGET; SHIRT – OLD NAVY; VEST – THRIFTED; HAT – TARGET ]

After work I came home to feed Harry & let him out since I was running THAT late in the morning.

Had to change to go help my wonderful friend Sarah Jane  & her fiance get over 100 sandwich bags together to handout to the homeless tomorrow. They are so thoughtful, each bag included a pair of socks, a bag of chips, a little debbie treat, & a turkey or ham sandwich. So nice.

I switched the themed vest for my holly headwrap (worn as the belt here ; )

[ JEANS – AMERICAN EAGLE; SHOES – WALMART; TANK – TARGET; SHIRT – OLD NAVY; SCARF – MY MOMS; SWEATER – GOODY’S; HEADWRAP – MADE FROM DRESS SCRAPS 😉 ]

Last activity of the day was movie time with my mama. I am ADDICTED to going to the movies now. We saw Life As We Know It. SOOOO CUTE! Loved it.

[ JEANS & JACKET – THRIFTED; TANK & BOOTS – TARGET; TURTLENECK – WALMART; HEADBAND – MOMS ]

Then when we got home we exchanged presents. I got fuckin awesome stuff! I’ll show you after Christmas!

For now it’s time for bed. Gotta wake up early (hopefully on time for once this week!) & volunteer at the Humane Society 🙂

xoxox

Leave a Reply

