Wally world supplied

26 Dec

Wore this last Sunday to scan the antique mall for presents. I ended up buying myself a ton of vinyl. BEATLES for $1!!!! My first beatles album practically stolen! Love it. I did score a super awesome gift for my mom and got a few ideas and pictures of dream items for my future life 🙂

[ JEANS, SHOES, & TURTLENECK – WALMART; PONCHO – THRIFTED $1!!; HAT – TARGET ]

Love how Harry looks like he’s sniffing my butt. I’m sure he was getting towards that. Frisky boy!

Leave a Reply

