867-5309

27 Dec

If I ever use this blog to reference things happening in my life time-wise, I’m gonna be screwed! See, I wore this outfit yesterday, Tuesday the 21st. I’m writing about the outfit on Wednesday the 22nd. You won’t see this until Monday the 27th, but I’m gonna be talking about today (the 22nd! keep up!)

All I really have to say, is that I got a super cute, super sweet boys phone number today. I got all flustered, it was a very “big kid” pick up. Classy & such. My manager was involved & 3 of us squealed & discussed how nice he’s always been, how cute, & how he clearly shares my love for desserts (obviously not the “big kid” part)

It’s always nice to get some attention. I gotta say it.

🙂

More was good today, but I’ll save it for the post with THAT outfit.

I confused myself.

shit.

Have a great day 😛

[ SOCKS & HAT – TARGET; SHOES – PAYLESS; TURTLENECK – WALMART; SKIRT – OLD NAVY; SCARF – WALMART ]

Leave a Reply

