I feel at home in target

28 Dec

Mirror shot! As I forgot my jacket (super dumbass) I’m wearing Aly’s along wife my favorite fur scarf, favorite boots, & jeans.

We took a chill day that started with me walking ACROSS THE STREET for starbucks (<3!!!) & coming back to homemade muffins & a glee marathon. Which btw how the fuck have I not been watching this show?!? Made for my entertainment!

We're off to the thrift store to hopefully fid me a lovely, cheap, & warm jacket!

Tomorrow Abby & I are taking over the town. We're writing our bucket list tonight but we know that we're doing the Natural History Museum, Harry Potter IMAX 3D, & possibly Mt Vernon (hich throws me everytime it's mentioned since I work at a restaurant by the same name lol)

Xoxox

Leave a Reply

