Oops, I forgot

5 Jan

Well I wanted to do one of those New Year blogger must do posts, of the monthly favorite outfits from the past year. I realized though, that I had a million outfit shots I never posted. So I feel we’ve gotta do that first. Give these outfits a shot at selection! Many more but some were never posted because they sucked! ha!

Aw back when I worked in the office! BARF! I ended up rolling those pants up & it looked MUCH cuter.

[ PANTS – TARGET; SHOES – GOODYS & ALTERED BY MOI; PURSE – OLD NAVY; SCARF – TARGET; SHIRT – VICTORIA’S SECRET; HAIR BOW – MADE BY MOI ]

Recognize the hairbow?! A scrap from this redesign.

[ SUEDE SKIRT – THRIFTED; TIGHTS – WALMART; BOOTS- TARGET; RUFFLE UNDER TANK – JCREW (I think my ex’s mom who gifted it to me would die over the way I wore it. & I don’t mean in the Rachel Zoe die. 😉 ); TURTLENECK – WALMART; JACKET – OLD NAVY; SCARF – DONT REMEMBER ]

Oh sunshiney day!

[ BOOTS & UNDERSHIRT – OLD NAVY; DRESS & YELLOW JACKET – THRIFTED; HEADBAND – STOLEN FROM MOMMY; BELT – TJ MAXX; TIGHTS – WET SEAL ]

One of my favorites!!! Just never got around to posting. This dress is amazing. A steal from Belk, my mom gifted it as an early Christmas present. The fabric is so neat, all the black parts are velvet. I pet myself in the dress! haha. The corset in the back is also extra awesome. This was one of those outfits that literally everyone & their dog complimented. Suhweeet!

[ DRESS – BELK; BOOTS – THRIFTED; UNDERSHIRT – OLD NAVY; TIGHTS – WALMART ]

Simple outfit worn to hang out with my favorite boys from work & their woman bowling a month or so ago. I called that my PARTY hat. haha

[ JEANS – TARGET; SHOES – PAYLESS; CARDI – GOODYS; TANK – BODY SHOP; HAT – F21.COM ]

The boys at work gave me such a hard time at work for this outfit. Where they try to be funny & stand together right near me & talk about me. “She’s vetoed the knee socks because of all the old man winks, but now shes rockin the school girl skirt. have you been working? I can’t work” & they do this until I blush or snort. Sweet guys.

[ SHIRT – STOLEN FROM TWINSIE; SHOES & TIGHTS – WALMART; JACKET – OLD NAVY; HEADBAND & SKIRT – TARGET ]

I wore this outfit the first day it snowed. I had SO many layers on that I was literally dying at work. No one was coming in because, well, DUH it was snowing! So I had to keep going outside to cool down. lol

[ BOOTS, TIGHTS, SOCKS, SKIRT, & HAT – TARGET; KNIT SHIRT – BODY SHOP; TURTLENECK – WALMART; JACKET – THRIFTED ]

One of those outfits I thought was strange but was surprisingly a hit.

[ LEGGINGS – HOT TOPIC; DRESS – TARGET; JACKET – OLDNAVY THRIFTED; SHOES – WALMART; WHITE SHIRT – CHARLOTTE RUSSE; SCARF – FORGOT; EARRINGS – DOLLAR GENERAL ]

Wore this out for a night of sushi & jack & cokes with my friend Wayne.

[ JEANS – WALMART; BOOTS – KMART; BOWTIE – FROM TARGET DRESS; TURTLENECK – WALMART; BRACELETS – THRIFTED & DICE ONE A GIFT FROM MY MOMMY IN VEGASS ]

[ JEANS – TARGET; SHOES – TJ MAXX; CASHMERE SWEATER – OLD NAVY; WHITE BUTTON UP – WALMART LITTLE BOYS ]

LOVED THIS OUTFIT!!

[ BOOTS & HAT – TARGET; DRESS – CHARLOTTE RUSSE; LEGGINGS – WALMART; CARDIGAN – GOODYS ]

 

Leave a Reply

