2010 Rollercoaster

6 Jan

I don’t really think I started dressing too well until I switched jobs. I think it had a lot to do with an obvious switch in my happiness & my surroundings. Not to mention I was single, exploring all the things that made me, ME & lost a good bit of weight. Though, funny enough I think I chose most outfits that I looked slim in anyway! ha. Some months were more fashionable than others, & with my indecisive nature I chose multiples šŸ™‚

JANUARY:

my “Carrie” homage

FEBRUARY:

Coco homage

MARCH:

wore this skirt better later in the year, but eh!

APRIL:

you can see I was feeling sassy haha!

MAY:

Sex & The City inspired!

JUNE:

JULY:

I think this is my favorite skirt that I own…

AUGUST:

SEPTEMBER:

OCTOBER:

I think the following is my favorite outfit of the year. First real attempt at pattern mixing & I just..well.. I felt damn cute all day!

NOVEMBER:

super success at using every b&w pattern I have! haha

My best re-design EVER!

Can’t help but love this one… I felt like a rockstar.

DECEMBER:

Funny enough, this one is bringing me TONS of hits. It somehow made it onto some “girls in socks” fetish message board. hahaha. The guys at work would get a GIANT kick out of that.

& feeling the Christmas Spirit!

xoxoxo

2 Responses to “2010 Rollercoaster”

  1. jordie January 6, 2011 at 8:41 am #

    You have incredible dress sense.

    • Jazmyn Cherie January 10, 2011 at 1:19 am #

      aw thanks girl! I miss your blog! where have you been?!

Leave a Reply

