Monday is the beginning

8 Jan

Had to get my shit together for Monday. First day back to work! Man I missed everybody. I love the people I work with. Lots of hugging & catching up.

but now, I’m posting this on Friday … well Saturday at 12 am. Having closed 5 out of six nights working 12 hour days, I have no words & only bitchy looks & tense muscles.

I leave you with the outfit.

[ SHOES – WALMART; SOCKS & DRESS – TARGET; SWEATER – OLD NAVY; HAIR BOW – MADE BY MOI ]

oh yeah,& I highlighted my hair Sunday after I realized I hadn’t dyed my hair for all of 2010! nuts! I love it!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

