Speaking of my reunion…

11 Jan

Jessica (twinsie) pretty much opened her closet & dumped sections of it into a bag for me!

All week I pretty much wore SOMETHING of hers.

This outfit I was worried my skirt was too short. No matter if you cant see an INCH of skin, the owner still makes some sort of comment about the length. I went by my moms office & with her ok I went on my way.

[ DRESS AS SHIRT – THRIFTED; BOOTS – TARGET; TIGHTS – GAP THRIFTED (NEW!); SKIRT – STOLEN FROM TWINSIE; BELT – BETSEY JOHNSON :D]

Now the belt, the belt, oh! It’s BetseyJohnson & also given to me from Jess, quite comically & very ceremonial too!

On a complete side note, I’m getting so frustrated with my hair. Love the length, hate how it doesn’t really do ANYTHING. grrr.

I had a very long very fun day in the snow today & I’m wiped without any ability to write.

Leave a Reply

