Inspired

16 Jan

This outfit is from December, SUPER slacker over here!

I was alerted that I needed to post here by my friend Whitney, the hottest & coolest mommy I know (besides my own of course) who I didn’t even know read my blog! This is all very exciting, you must know!

I haven’t been posting because holy wow, Life has been crazy. I joked about the sitcom thing, but dear lord, my life these days – I can’t even write about half the shit that’s happened. Either it’s traumatic, ridiculous, hilarious, top secret, or gushy, I really don’t have the words or the energy to re-live any of it! I’ve been laughing so hard at my days that I have 4pack abs & I’m sleep deprived!

As for the outfit,

I was definitely looking inspired by Keiko Lynn. Who I have creeped on since she was on LiveJournal. Oh livejournal (reminisces about my teen angst)….

You know I love my black & white!

[ SKIRT & SHOES – TJ MAXX; TIGHTS & VEST – WALMART; SHIRT – CHARLOTTE RUSSE; SCARF – STOLEN FROM MY MAMA ]

 

P.S.

This was deemed my “flight attendant” look at work 🙂

One Response to “Inspired”

  1. Whitney January 16, 2011 at 3:33 am #

    Thank you! I was having withdrawals.

    And of course I read your blog. We’ve been cyber stalking each other for almost 5 years. 😀

Leave a Reply

