Dyslexic Flag

21 Jan

I am OFFICIALLY addicted to pattern mixing!

Also, this outfit brings my ALL TIME favorite outfit comment from work

“You look like a dyslexic flag!”

bahahhaha. still makes me snort!

[ SKIRT & SCARF – THRIFTED; SOCKS – LITTLE GIRLS TIGHTS CUT OFF; SHIRT & SHOES – WALMART’ ]

Funny, this outfit actually made a man that comes in practically every day FINALLY speak to me after SIX months. His wife was in the bathroom & without actually making eye contact with me, said, “You wear the cutest outfits I have ever seen. Every day. but this one, you are just TOO cute!” I had no idea what to say. He literally has only ever nodded at me & said “booth please” haha. It’s was definitely a HUGE moment!

Leave a Reply

