Hey Laura, Where’s Mary?

22 Jan

This is the outfit that started the whole name game.

It’s been to long to even remember them all but I know I had 8. Not counting the multiple “doll” tags, I got “Hey Laura where’s Mary?” (favorite), Annie Oakley, Cabbage Patch Kid (?), oh god I really wish I could remember! Anyway,

I wore it out to see “How Do You Know” (which I was very disappointed in, but I could watch Paul Rudd 24/7/365), to afternoon tea (fun to say!) with some lovely ladies & then to work on a Saturday.

My twinsie & her sweet friend Ellee!

[ DRESS – H&M; BOOTS – THRIFTED; TIGHTS – WET SEAL; SHIRT – WALMART; HEADBAND – TARGET; BOOTS – THRIFTED; LACE SKIRT UNDER DRESS – TARGET ]

Leave a Reply

