Keepin it classy!

23 Jan

That jacket was such a sweet find! Being that I was a dumbass who ran away to DC without a jacket, I scored that size 4 H&M jacket for just $4.99!! The jumper was a steal from twinsie that I hemmed & of course there’s my pattern mixing again along with my die hard love for stripes. Fun times!

[ JACKET – H&M THRIFTED; TIGHTS (NOT SOCKS) – TARGET; SHOES – PAYLESS; LEGGINGS – FOREVER21; JUMPER – FROM TWINSIE; SCARF & SHIRT – TARGET ]

oh yeah & I wore this to make jello shots for my grandma! 😀 She had never heard of them before so I had to change her life. Boulware ladies always keepin it classy! lol

Leave a Reply

