Cant keep up with my chargers or boys

25 Jan

Isaac time! Always finding cute boys who cook me delicious
food! Boys that are sad about diminishing whiskey, the butt heart
Brandon draws on me everyday at work, pitstop at my favorite target
brought the knee sock motherload at $2 & a hello kitty
fedora, went to the circus, found the smokes my friend Chris smoked
before he died. We thought they discontinued them so I had to buy
them to sniff :). Saved my twinsie in my phone as our emoticon,
made a snort face in a picture, had delicious eggs florentine at a
famous Nashville diner, found the heels I’ve wanted for MONTHS on
sale after a very rough day, & stolen cherry cobbler is the breakfast of champions! Ive had bundles of fun
lately! My life is so full of win!

Leave a Reply

