I <3 you!

14 Feb

Sunday fundays just get better & better every week!

Today I cuddled up with a cute boy all day & ordered a heart shaped pizza!! It reminds me of the buttheart I have drawn on me everyday at work 🙂

Then I went shopping with my new friend Chelsea & we bought her Vegas ticket for my bday trip!!! I’m so excited!

In other news so much has happned that I need to update & on the outfit front, I’ve of course been wearing red & pink eeryday this week in prep for valentines day! When I can sit at my computer, it’s totally on!

XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

