Wild Thang!

17 Feb

HOLY SHIT! I am sooo behind on outfit posts!

lazy ass.

here’s more filler until I get around to my v-day week. Hoping I can make it happen before March! I think with a certain someone out of town for the next two days, I might actually get some shit done. Fingers crossed!

[ SHOES – FOREVER OLD BOUGHT IN COLORADO; TIGHTS – GAP; DRESS – JCPENNEY; SWEATER – WALMART; BELT – RIBBON ]

A coworker & I have begun naming our days. This outfit was made for “FRISKY FRIDAY!” 🙂

Leave a Reply

