Super deal!

24 Feb

Monday I headed out with my mom in search of birthday heels to diy.

I may have found what I was looking for but more importantly I found THESEEEE!!

Are they not exactly like Carrie’s shoes in all the promos for SATC2?!? What’s even better is they are $110 GUESS shoes that were mine at the price of $2!!! Then tax of course. See they were an additional 80% off & then my loving mommy handed me a surprise $10 off coupon. Oh fuck yeah!!

I’ll be strutting them in vegass no doubt!

Xoxox

Leave a Reply

