The flowers have died…

4 Mar

So I lied about putting up my v-day week before February was over. But you knew I was lying at the time didn’t you? Yeah, you know me well.

These are definitely not all of the outfits. Oh man I need to start putting more effort into my outfit pics! My face looks retarded in half of them. A lot of these I took AFTER work (which is never a good idea/look) since I was rushing every morning.

This outfit I wore but sort of forgot that it was Vday week. Funny enough everyone said I was ready for it because of my red! haha

[ SHIRT – THRIFTED; SKIRT – FROM TWINSIE; SHOES – PAYLESS ]

Wore this for a day off to get a facial by my bff, have lunch with my mommy & visit a coworker at her new job, & babysit 4 rugrats!

[ SHIRT – NIGHTIE FROM WALMART; LEGGINGS & BOOTS – ALSO WALMART; SWEATER – GOODYS ]

Wore this around my handmade accessories from last year! Everyone had to stop me to read each heart 🙂

[ SHOES – WALMART; SWEATER – OLD NAVY; SKIRT – JCPENNEY; ACCESSORIES – MADE BY MOI ]

The MOST vday outfit….

[ DRESS – TARGET; JACKET – CHARLOTTE RUSSE I THINK; SHOES – WALMART; BELT – RUE21; HAT – TARGET ]

& for Valentines day at work…

[ DRESS – THRIFTED; SHOES – MILLION YEARS OLD; HEADBAND – TARGET ]

OHHHH fat arms/unflattering picture!!!

I just had to hoist my lovely flowers up while showing you the great back to my dress. I got roses delivered & daisies that magically appeared from a secret someone in my car along with the best card EVERRRRRRRRR.

Oh & of course I got the iphone4!

hollaaaa!

Leave a Reply

